top of page

Paperback Edition


Bell Forest Series: Book 2


For other formats, click below:


Silver Leaf: Bell Forest Series Book 2

  • Lannie McPherson had had it with life. Recently widowed, she is shocked to learn of her husband’s infidelity after having the product of the affair show up on her doorstep. Then, the unexpected passing of a dear friend puts her on a collision course with the very commanding presence of one Captain Jake Chamberlain. Jake Chamberlain can’t help being attracted to Lannie. But, he’s learned to keep women at a comfortable distance, not willing for one to ever rely on him again. Yet, Lannie seems to challenge everything he’d ever believed about women, love and his walk with God.

bottom of page