top of page

The Amber Key: Book One of the Xandi (Second Edition)

The Amber Key, previously published under the title Stealing the Amber Key, is the second edition of the first book in A. E. Cook's Xandi series. More than the title and cover have changed with this edition. New content has been added, and old content has been revised. If you were a fan of the first edition, you will love the second edition. It is now available for purchase. Get your copy today.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page